What's the pringles?

Pringles is an American brand of stackable potato-based chips. Originally sold by Procter & Gamble (P&G) in 1968 and marketed as "Pringle's Newfangled Potato Chips", the brand was sold in 2012 to the current owner, Kellogg's. As of 2011, Pringles were sold in more than 140 countries.