Who are the schuyler sisters in hamilton?

The Schuyler sisters in Hamilton are Alexander Hamilton’s wife Elizabeth and her sisters Angelica and Margarita, a k a, Peggy. The characters are based on, and named the same as, Alexander Hamilton’s wife and her 2 sisters.