How many people are there on the titanic?

A total of 2,224 people sailed on the maiden voyage of the RMS Titanic

---

None, the titanic lies under the ocean. Think the question is how many people where on the titanic before it sank and it was 2224 crew and passengers on board, only 706 survived.