What's all the kardashians names?

Kris Jenner, Caitlyn Jenner, Kourtney, Khlow, Kim, Rob, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner

---

The Kardashian’s names are Kim Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Rob Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, and their father Robert Kardashian. Their mother Kris has now taken the last name Jenner along with Kylie and Kendall Jenner.