What are some boy names that start with an s.?

solomon, Saul, Seith, Sam, Siegfried, Sepp, Sheldon, Sigmar, Shalin

---

Some boys names that start with S are Sean, Sebastian, Seth, Steven, Soren, Simon, Samuel, Spencer, Sawyer and Shane.

---

Some boy names that start with S are Scott, Steven, Stephen, Stuart, Simon, and Stewart.