What bird lives a hundred years?

Large parrots (macaws and cockatoos can live up to 80–100 years in captivity)

---

Large Parrots like Macaws have a life span of 50-100 years 🦜 🦜

---

Healthy Macaw parrots live an average of 50 years. But they have been known to live up to 100 years!