What pokemon does the most damage?

A level 100 Shuckle can potentially deal the most damage in one single attack through the use of numerous stat boosters. If used against a level 1 Noibat and being under the effect of Forest's Curse it can deal 721,899,685 damage with a critical hit.

---

Shuckle is the pokemon that can do the most damage in one hit in a Pokemon game (721,898,981 damage). The thing is, the chance that Splash will hit is 0.