Who sings second?

Sing Second. It refers to how, at the end of a game, the victorious team in a contest between two of the military academies—Army, Navy, and Air Force—sings their alma mater second, after the losing team has sung theirs.

---

Second Chance is by the American Rock Band, Shinedown, their lead singer is Brent Smith