How old are the members of led zeppelin?

The original members are: Robert Plant was 74 years old as of August 20, 2022. Jimmy Page was 78 years old as of January 8, 2022. John Bonham died September 25, 1980, at the age of 32. John Baldwin was 76 as of January 3, 2022. Paul Martinez was 74 as of October 6, 2021.