Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Where are the quad cities?

The Quad Cities is a region of five cities in the U.S. states of Iowa and Illinois: Davenport and Bettendorf in southeastern Iowa, and Rock Island, Moline, and East Moline in northwestern Illinois.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576634525936) }}

Points points 160
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world