Who is golden freddy?

Golden Freddy is a anti-hero in the Five Nights At Freddy's franchise, before being golden freddy he was murdered by william afton and put into a fredbear suit, the childs spirit posses the fredbear suit and wants to have revenge on his murder.

---

Golden Freddy, referred as Yellow Bear in the first games files, real name being Cassidy, is a spirit or a hallucination in Five Nights at Freddy's and a real antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. He is a returning character for the Ultimate Custom Night.