Who live the longest in the world?

As of June 2020, the longest person that ever lived was: Jeanne Louise Calment (21 February 1875 – 4 August 1997) had the longest living person confirmed human life span in history, living to the age of 122 years, 164 days. She lived in Arles, France, for her entire life.