Tell me about amy fisher?

Amy Elizabeth Fisher (born August 21, 1974) is an American woman. She became known in the media as the Long Island Lolita in 1992. That year, at age seventeen, she shot Mary Jo Buttafuoco, the wife of Joey Buttafuoco. She was originally charged with attempted murder.