Name charles bronson?

IMDB: Charles Bronson lived November 3, 1921 to August 30, 2003. 3 award wins, walk of fame star, nomination for a Primetime Emmy (1953) on G E Theater's “Memory in White”, “The Magnificent Seven” (1960), “The Great Escape” (1963), 4 movies in “Death Wish” series (1974-1994), and 156 more projects.