Who's fred van fleet?

Fredderick Edmund VanVleet Sr. is an American professional basketball player for the Toronto Raptors of the NBA. He was signed by the Raptors after going undrafted in the 2016 NBA Draft. He was a key member of the 2018–19 Raptors' championship season.