Is tom brady gonna retire?

Not Yet. On January 8th, Tom Brady announced on Instagram he will play in the fall of 2020.

---

Tom Brady announced on Feb 1, 2023, that he’s retiring after 23 seasons in the NFL – “for good” this time.