Who is in tono gates?

Antonio Ethan Gates Jr. was born on June 18, 1980. He is a former professional American-football player who was a tight end for the Los Angeles Chargers during his entire career in the NFL. He retired on January 14, 2020, after 16 years with the Chargers.