When is mulan coming on disney plus?

Mulan, the live-action version of the original animated film, is coming to Disney Plus on Sept. 4.

---

The live-action remake of Mulan will be available to stream for all Disney Plus subscribers on December 4, 2020. This movie has been available to stream on Disney Plus since September 2020 but required an additional charge of $29.99.