How many layers does uranus have?

Astronomers believe that the atmosphere of Uranus can be broken up into three layers: the troposphere (-500 km and 50 km); the stratosphere (50 and 4000 km) and the thermosphere/corona extending from 4,000 km to as high as 50,000 km from the surface.