Is there a program that tells what memory i have?

If you have a Windows PC or Mac, do this: Press Ctrl + Shift + Esc to launch Task Manager. Or, right-click the Taskbar and select Task Manager. Select the Performance tab to see current RAM usage displayed in the Memory box, and total RAM capacity listed under Physical Memory.