Who is model sedgwick?

Edith Minturn Sedgwick (April 20, 1943 – November 16, 1971) was an American socialite, actress, and fashion model. She is best known for being one of Andy Warhol's superstars. Sedgwick became known as "The Girl of the Year" in 1965 after starring in several of Warhol's short films in the 1960s.