What do you useto clean a bath tub?

Mix equal parts dish soap and warm water in a spray bottle. Or substitute shampoo for dish soap. Spray on the tub surface. 1 Sprinkle baking soda on stains. 2 Spray with water. 3 Leave 10-20 minutes. 4 Scrub with Mr. Clean Magic Eraser or soft sponge. 5 Rinse. 6 Dry with a soft microfiber cloth.