What county is cambridge in?

There are 37 places in the world named Cambridge! The US has 25 cities named Cambridge & the UK has 4. There are also 4 Cambridges in Jamaica, 2 in Canada, 1 in South Africa, & 1 in Australia. I need to know which Cambridge you are thinking about to tell you the correct county.