Who plays kenzie bly on n. c. i. s. los angeles?

Kenzie Blye on NCIS Los Angeles is played by Daniela Ruah

---

Daniela Ruah plays Kensi Bly on NCIS Los Angeles. Did you know that Eric Christan Olsen who plays Deeks, Kensi's love interest on the show, is her brother in law in real life?