Who is the cast of malcolm in the middle?

Frankie Munoz played Malcolm, Erik Per Sullivan played Dewey, Bryan Cranston played Hal, Justin Berfield played Reese, Christopher Masterson played Francis, and Jane Kaczmarek played Lois.