Who is the singer for temple of the dog?

Chris Cornell was an American singer and musician best known as the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist for the rock bands Soundgarden and Audioslave. Cornell was also the founder and frontman of Temple of the Dog, a one-off tribute band dedicated to his late friend Andrew Wood.