What is guard zilla?

"Godzilla," also known as "Gojira," is a fan favorite giant movie monster who resembles a laser-spewing tyrannosaurus rex. "Guard Zilla" is a pun on "Godzilla," and something people frequently call their dogs when dressing the dogs in Godzilla costumes.