How much do n. f. l. players make a year?

The median salary for all NFL players is $860,000. But can range considerably based on position and skill. The current salary cap is 188.2 million. This cap is the amount a team can spend in total for all its players. The top paid players tend to be quarterbacks and the top make around 25 million.