Who is the original lead singer of pink floyd?

Pink Floyd were founded in 1965 by students Syd Barrett (guitar and lead vocals), Nick Mason (drums), Roger Waters (bass and vocals), and Richard Wright (keyboards and vocals).

---

Syd Barrett