Can you microwave uncrustables?

According to the company: Out of concern for consumer safety, we never recommend microwaving our Uncrustables® sandwiches, as it can turn the jelly extremely hot. The best way to thaw your Uncrustable® is by leaving it out at room temperature for about 30 - 60 minutes.