What kind of fish are in the hudson river?

There are over 200 species of fish in the Hudson River including American shad, Alewife, sturgeon, Weakfish, Striped Bass, Bluefish, Summer Flounder, Porgy, large mouth bass, small mouth bass, White catfish, Channel catfish, and Brown Bullhead catfish, rainbow trout, brook trout , and brown Trout.