How long do i cook asparagus and at what temperature?

To roast asparagus, preheat your oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Toss your asparagus with olive oil, salt and pepper and place them in a single layer on a lined baking sheet. If your asparagus is thin, roast for 10-15 minutes. If it is thicker, roast for 15-20 minutes.