Who is jake arrieta?

Jacob Joseph Arrieta is an American former professional baseball pitcher who played Major League Baseball for the Baltimore Orioles, Chicago Cubs, Philadelphia Phillies, and San Diego Padres. The right-hander won the 2015 National League Cy Young and earned All-Star selection the following season.