Is all honey organic?

As of 2021, honey cannot be certified organic by the USDA. Any honey Certified Organic honey sold in the United States is imported from other countries and certified organic by that country. The imported organic honey is not certified Organic by the US. Bees will pollinate all plants organic or not.