Who is the longest person in the live?

The oldest living person in the world whose age has been validated is 118-year-old Lucile Randon of France, born on 11 February 1904. The world's oldest known living man is 113-year-old Juan Vicente Pérez Mora of Venezuela, born on 27 May 1909.