How many flavors of oreos are there?

There are 25 flavors of Oreos. Some of the popular ones are original, double stuff, mega stuff, birthday cake, chocolate, dark chocolate, mint, peanut butter, red velvet, golden, carrot cake, lemon, chocolate peanut butter pie, white fudge-dipped, and chocolate fudge-dipped.