Name a harry potter creature?

Here are some creatures from the Harry Potter books and movies: acromantula (giant spiders), blast-ended skrewt, clabbert, doxy or biting fairy, erumpent, graphorn, hodag, jobberknoll, kneazle, lobalug, murtlap, niffler, puffskein, runespoor, streeler, tebo, & wampus cat.