Name some baseball movies?

A good starter baseball movie is The Sandlot. Some more notable titles include Bull Durham, A League of Their Own, Major League, The Rookie, The Natural, Field of Dreams, and more recently, 42.

---

According to Rotten Tomatoes, the top 10 rated Baseball Movies of all-time are: 10) 8 Men Out, 9) Bang The Drum Slowly; 8) Field of Dreams; 7) Up For Grabs; 6) Sugar; 5) The Pride of The Yankees; 4) The Bad News Bears; 3) The Life and Times of Hang Greenberg; 2) Moneyball; and 1) Bull Durham.