How many planets have rains?

The rain on other planets has very different chemical compositions. On Venus, it rains sulfuric acid. On Mars it snows dry ice, which is carbon dioxide in a solid state. Saturn's moon Titan rains methane, and on Jupiter, it rains helium and mushy ammonia hailstones.