What are the ingredients of skittles?

According to the nutrition label, here are the ingredients of skittles: SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL OIL, LESS THAN 2% OF: CITRIC ACID, TAPIOCA DEXTRIN, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, COLORS, SODIUM CITRATE, CARNAUBA WAX.