What was the number one song january first two thousand one?

The #1 Country song was "My Next Thirty Years" by Tim McGraw The #1 US song was "Independent Women Part I" by Destiny's Child The #1 Alternative song was "Hemorrhage (In My Hands)" by Fuel The #1 Dance track was "One More Time" by Daft Punk