Tell me another recipe for deviled eggs?

Blue cheese deviled eggs: Cut eggs in half lengthwise. Remove yolks; set whites aside. In a large bowl, mash yolks. Add the blue cheese, mayonnaise, parsley, hot pepper sauce, celery seed and pepper; stir until well blended then pipe into egg whites.