How to clean toilets?

Spray the outside of the toilet with a good disinfectant bathroom cleaner and let the cleaner sit for a few minutes. Starting with the tank or top, wipe down the back, front and sides of the toilet all the way to the floor. Clean the toilet handle with a disinfecting wipe.