Can anybody go to antarctica?

Yes. For example, there are luxury cruises to Antarctica. However, a 10 night cruise usually starts at about $10,000 per person. That includes your flight from Buenos Aires. However, you have to pay for your flight to get to Buenos Aires. Perhaps you need a bigger piggy bank.