Who starred in the musical oklahoma?

The original 1943 Broadway show starred starred Alfred Drake as Curly; Celeste Holm as Ado Annie; Betty Garde as Aunt Eller and Lee Dixon as Will Parker. The 1955 movie starred Gordon MacRay as Curly; Gloria Grahame as Ado Annie; Charlotte Greenwood as Aunt Eller and Gene Nelson as Will Parker.