At what level does rookie evolve?

To evolve Rookidee, you do not have to do anything special with this Pokemon. All you have to do to evolve Rookidee is raise its level to 18. Once it hits level 18, Rookidee will evolve into Corvisquire, who is also strictly a Flying type Pokemon.