Where is the seven one two area code?

Area code seven one two is the area code for the western fifth of Iowa, including cities such as Spencer, Le Mars, Sioux City, Council Bluffs, Red Oak, Sheldon, Storm Lake, Carroll, Sac City and Shenandoah.