What are the names of the characters from incanto?

The names of the characters in Encanto include The Madrigals who are: Mirabel, Alma, Bruno, Felix, Luisa, Julieta, Pepa, Isabela, Agustin, Camilo, Casa, Antonio, and Dolores. Other characters are: Mariano Guzman, Senora Guzman, Osvaldo, Old Arturo, Senora Ozma, Pico, Chispi, & Tiple Maestro.