What song goes donna donna?

"Dona Dona" popularly known as "Donna, Donna" is a song about a calf being led to slaughter written by Sholom Secunda and Aaron Zeitlin. The song became especially popular after being recorded by Joan Baez in 1960 in her album Joan Baez.