Who is sonicaid?

Sonicaid Ltd was a medical electronics company headquartered in West Sussex best known for its range of Doppler fetal monitors. The word "Sonicaid" is in generic use for Doppler fetal monitors. ... Sonicaid is now a registered trademark of Huntleigh Healthcare.